Image

Sunday Morning

Finally, it’s over! Classes are over and here I am complacently seated in front of my computer as I genuinely enjoying my cup of creamy coffee blended with cocoa. It’s such a nice sunday morning, ornamented by such beautiful music.

Aaaah, what a morning πŸ™‚ And since it’s vacation, I made a “Vacation Plans Corner” in my room and here it is:Photo-0010(Is it too gay? Darn, okay I’m removing them!!!!!)

Basically, my vacation will be about travels, blogging, coffee, books and ooh, I almost forgot, I and my friend are going to make a youtube channel.

By the meantime, I almost forgot, grades are to be posted later at 12 online. Geez, why am I forgetting a lot o important things. Hmmm… hoping for a good and nice grades.

I’m smiling and I’m dancing to the beat. Why is that? Is it because it is Sunday morning and I am able to go to church again? Hmm… yes, it is because of that. And also, because I’m in good mood and it is vacation, and I want to refrain posting some negativity here in my blog πŸ™‚

Thank you for reading, my virtual friends πŸ™‚
Hehehehe

 

Leave a Reply

